0
$0.00
Checkout
Your Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Showing 0 of 0 item(s) in your cart.
Total:
$0.00
(ex. Shipping)

Contact

Please note:

The checkout will be unavailable over the coming weeks during the following times: 

7:00 pm Friday 11th Oct to 8:00 pm Saturday 12th Oct AEST

7:30 pm Sunday 13th Oct to 8:00 pm Monday 14th Oct AEST

7:30 pm Friday 18th Oct to 8:30 pm Saturday 19th Oct AEST

7:30 pm Sunday 20th Oct to 8:30 pm Monday 21st Oct AEST

Orders can be placed as usual outside of these times

Please use the contact form below for any enquiries.


--------------- --------------- --------------- --------------- --------------- --------------- --------------- ---------------

The Massage Oil Shop Team are taking a short break from Saturday 12th October through to Monday 21st October. Orders can be placed online during this time and will be dispatched from Tuesday 22nd October.


At The Massage Oil Shop we are an online store only so we can offer you the lowest possible prices we do not have a retail shop

To contact us please use the form below and we will reply to your request as soon as possible.

We understand many of you will be looking for a phone contact however the fastest way to get in touch is by email - please leave a message and we will do our best to reply within 48 hours

For postal enquiries or returns please send them to our warehouse address below.

Please note as we are an online store our warehouse is not open to the public

The Massage Oil Shop
Returns department
Unit 2026
181 Bell Street
Preston Vic 3072



0481 082 350



To
Your Name
Your Telephone Number
Your Email Address*
Subject
Message
 
Random letters for verification
Please type the characters exactly as they appear in the image above.